Current Serving Committee Members

  • Patrons: Cr. Michael Bennett, Mrs Joy Bailey, Mrs Ramona Curnow
  • President: Mr Les Brooks
  • Senior Vice President: Mrs Anne Whyatt
  • Junior Vice President: Mr Paddy Papalia
  • Secretary: Mr Kerry Edwards
  • Treasurer: Mr Tony Fahey
  • Captain Mens Bowls: Mr Ray Mosele
  • Captain Ladies Bowls: Mrs Pat Wainwright
  • House Convenor: Mrs Karen Cowin
  • Director of Grounds Committee: Mr Geoff Honeybone
  • Director o House Committee: Mr Ted Reilly
  • Director of Social Committee: Pauline Jolly
  • Delegates to South West Bowling League: ?
  • Club Coach: Colin Gibbs 9797 1033
  • Scroungers: Mr Ed Ritchie


Ladies’ Sub Committee

  • Captain: Pat Wainwright
  • Vice-Captain: Elaine McDonald
  • Match Committee: Deb Wood and Lyne Tredgett


Men’s Sub Committee

Captain: Ray Moselle

Committee:  Jim Gornall, Warren Rogers, Stan Hunter, Tim Stevens